Administrative Staff

Sr. No.Name Designation Contact Number
1. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Director-Principal 09050009562
2. Prof. Govind Mishra Head of Electrical Engg. Deptt. 01263325396
3. Mr. Ritesh Kumar Head of Computer Sc.& Engg. Deptt. 09466568989
4. Mr. Sandeep Jain Head of Applied Science & Humanities Deptt. 09896243150
5. Mr. S.K. Bhardwaj Superintendent 01263-325396,09896322097
© 2010 Bhagwan Parshuram Group Of Institutions. All Rights Reserved. Counter Website Designed and Developed by :Department Of Computer Science & Engg.